Prodajna mjesta

Proizvodi partnera

Showroom Prostoria — Zagreb

Antuna Bauera 3
10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
T +385 1 6427 151
M +385 99 2638 751
Esalonbauerova@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Sv. Križ Začretje

Pustodol Začretski 19G
49223 Sv. Križ Začretje, Hrvatska
T +385 49 200 555
Ewholesale@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 08-16h

Showroom Prostoria — Rijeka

Dolac 9A
51000 Rijeka, Hrvatska
M +385 91 604 1824
Esalonrijeka@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Split

Poljička ulica 28b
21000 Split, Hrvatska
T+385 21 662 888
M+385 91 611 2794
Esalonsplit@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Štof by Prostoria

Antuna Bauera 9
10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
M+385 91 611 2793
Estof@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Beograd

Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 151/10
11070 Beograd, Srbija
M +381 64 101 9750
Esalonbeograd@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Outlet

Showroom Prostoria — Zagreb

Antuna Bauera 3
10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
T +385 1 6427 151
M +385 99 2638 751
Esalonbauerova@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Sv. Križ Začretje

Pustodol Začretski 19G
49223 Sv. Križ Začretje, Hrvatska
T +385 49 200 555
Ewholesale@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 08-16h

Showroom Prostoria — Rijeka

Dolac 9A
51000 Rijeka, Hrvatska
M +385 91 604 1824
Esalonrijeka@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Split

Poljička ulica 28b
21000 Split, Hrvatska
T+385 21 662 888
M+385 91 611 2794
Esalonsplit@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Beograd

Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 151/10
11070 Beograd, Srbija
M +381 64 101 9750
Esalonbeograd@prostoria.eu
ponedjeljak - petak 09-20h
subota 09-15h